Contact

Contact Information

For any inquiries, please contact me through the following agency's down below.

Attorney

Jackoway Austen Tyerman Wertheimer Mandelbaum Morris Bernstein Trattner & Klein

Andrew Howard

+1 (310) 553-0305

ahoward@jtwamm.com

Literary

Artistry

Joe Fronk

+1 (310) 652-8778

joe@artistry.net

Management

The Priluck Company

Jason Priluck

+1 (310) 880-8682

jason@priluckcompany.com

Commercial

Abrams Artists Agency

Kristin Nava

+1 (310) 859-1417

kristin.nava@abramsart.com

Voice Over

Abrams Artists Agency

James Murray

+1 (310) 859-1417

james.murray@abramsart.com

Theatrical

Amsel, Eisenstadt, Frazier & Hinojosa, Inc.

Edgar Alvarez

+1 (310) 939-2122

edgar@aeftalent.com
Scroll to Top